Personal, Photography

Sight of Spring

Silence is all there is on this blog for the past months. I can ensure you that this is and definitely not what I hope to keep up. The past colder months have been some of the most challenging for me, personally, academically, socially.

But Spring is finally here.

And the Sakura outside my window reminds me that these photos from last year are still waiting to see the light again. As the days get warmer and more blooms are in sight, I too am gaining back the courage to restart again.

sakura

sakura
DSC_0783 copyDSC_0773 copy
    DSC_0797

DSC_0798DSC_0784 copyDSC_0785-copy-web

DSC_0795Sakura

  • All photos taken on Nikon D60 by me.
Standard

3 thoughts on “Sight of Spring

  1. Pingback: Lepidoptera | A Mélange of...

Leave a Reply

